Force of Nature 
Hard Rock/Metal Band


Force of Nature has been a band for about five years and has included several different lineups. The current lineup consists of: Aaron Dean-guitar and vocals, Will Stephens-bass, Brian Butler-drums. and Ben Brower- on lead guitar. Some past members are: Brian Baty-guitar, Doug Sausato-bass, Justin Hoopes-drums, Nathan Elliot-lead guitar, and Nick Lende- keyboards and bass.

Force of Nature has played every year at Summerfest in Humboldt County, Ca and has shared the stage with the likes of Kid Rock, Steven Pearcy, Kottonmouth Kings, Superjoint Ritual and local favorites P.H.I.S.T., Manic, and Esoteric from Chico.

Force of Nature has recently launched a preview website before the launch of their official site.

Force of Nature is:
Aaron Dean- Lead Guitar, Vocals
Ben Brower- Rythym Guitar
Will Stephens- Bass
Bryan Butler- Drums

Contact | Gigs | Home |

Edit Edit this Webpage